Share this page

Friday, February 14, 2014

It was an successfully the webinar with the experts of SharePoint

Yesterday we had a Webinar where the attenders had the opportunity to do questions about SharePoint to a rich panel of experts of SharePoint and where each of one answered giving the best practices to resolve the problem.

webcast

If you have any question or you want to know something about SharePoint follows to one of them and then you can send ask the question that you have.

Expertos WebCast 

Gustavo Velez
Fabian Imaz - @fabianiaz - https://twitter.com/fabianimaz
David Martos - @davidmartos - https://twitter.com/davidmartos
Miguel Tabera - @migueltabera - https://twitter.com/migueltabera
Juan Carlos Gonzalez - @jcgm1978
Alberto Diaz - @adiazcan - https://twitter.com/jcgm1978
Mario Cortes - @mariocortesf - https://twitter.com/mariocortesf
Edin Kapic - @ekapic - https://twitter.com/ekapic
Gerardo Reyes - @sihbher - https://twitter.com/sihbher
Adrian Diaz - @adriandiaz81 - https://twitter.com/adriandiaz81
Ricardo Muñoz - @rmunozcr - https://twitter.com/rmunozcr
Juan Manuel Herrera - @jmhogua - https://twitter.com/jmhogua
Juan Andres Valenzuela - @jandresval - https://twitter.com/jandresval
Haarón Gonzalez - @haarongonzalez - https://twitter.com/haarongonzalez
Andrés Rojas - @arojaspa - https://twitter.com/arojaspa
Vielka Rojas - @vkrojas - https://twitter.com/vkrojas
Santiago Porras - @saintwukong - https://twitter.com/saintwukong
Daniel Seara - @daniel_seara - https://twitter.com/daniel_seara


I want to say thank you to all the communities of Spain and Latin America.

comunidades_png-800x0

No comments: