Share this page

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

In April again the Webinar “Ask the experts”

We are planning another webinar with all experts of SharePoint in a same place, where you can do a question about everything you want to know of SharePoint. We are changing the technology to have this Webinar, in this session will be using Lync. If you don’t have installed the client then you can get it from here 

http://office.microsoft.com/en-us/lync-help/join-a-lync-meeting-from-lync-web-app-HA102828539.aspx?CTT=5&origin=HA103699740

Date: Thursday April 10 of 2014 from 03:00 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+01:00 UK)
Register: https://www.eventbrite.es/e/registro-charla-con-los-expertos-todo-lo-que-siempre-quisiste-saber-sobre-sharepoint-pero-no-te-atreviste-a-10733150141

Experts:

image

Gustavo Velez
Fabian Imaz - @fabianiaz - https://twitter.com/fabianimaz
David Martos - @davidmartos - https://twitter.com/davidmartos
Miguel Tabera - @migueltabera - https://twitter.com/migueltabera
Juan Carlos Gonzalez - @jcgm1978 -  https://twitter.com/jcgm1978
Alberto Diaz - @adiazcan - https://twitter.com/jcgm1978
Mario Cortes - @mariocortesf - https://twitter.com/mariocortesf
Edin Kapic - @ekapic - https://twitter.com/ekapic
Gerardo Reyes - @sihbher - https://twitter.com/sihbher
Adrian Diaz - @adriandiaz81 - https://twitter.com/adriandiaz81
Ricardo Muñoz - @rmunozcr - https://twitter.com/rmunozcr
Juan Manuel Herrera - @jmhogua - https://twitter.com/jmhogua
Juan Andres Valenzuela - @jandresval - https://twitter.com/jandresval
Haarón Gonzalez - @haarongonzalez - https://twitter.com/haarongonzalez
Andrés Rojas - @arojaspa - https://twitter.com/arojaspa
Vielka Rojas - @vkrojas - https://twitter.com/vkrojas
Santiago Porras - @saintwukong - https://twitter.com/saintwukong
Daniel Seara - @daniel_seara - https://twitter.com/daniel_seara

Thank you to the communities to help us in this webinar

image

No comments: